Graduating Class of 2018

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 7.44.03 PM

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 7.40.48 PMCongratulations to the graduating seniors of Tau Sigma Delta’s Gamma Xi Chapter: Christian Johnson, Makenzie King, Kate Davenport, Abigail Breckner, Lacey Wells, Phil Elsner, Caitie Wildermuth, Creighton North, & Tyler Severson! The picture above was taken on Graduation Eve (May 4, 2018), the traditional date of the awards ceremony for the Department of Architecture. Also presented on that night was the TSD Bronze Medal. This year’s recipient: Christian Johnson (left). Congratulations to all the graduates!


Congratulations to our nominees for the Bronze Medal! Click through the names below to review their submissions.

Abigail Breckner (Architecture, 2018)

Christian Johnson (Architecture, 2018)

Lacey Wells (Architecture, 2018)

Caitlin Wildermuth (Interior Design, 2018)

Voting will take place in March and the award will be presented on the evening prior to graduation.