Bronze Medal

Bronze Medal Nominees 2019

Congratulations to our nominees for the Bronze Medal!

Amber Buie (Interior Design, 2019)

Deborah Lee (Architecture, 2019)

Eunice Slanwa (Architecture, 2019)

Voting will take place in March and the award will be presented on the evening prior to graduation.


Graduating Class of 2018

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 7.44.03 PM

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 7.40.48 PMCongratulations to the graduating seniors of Tau Sigma Delta’s Gamma Xi Chapter: Christian Johnson, Makenzie King, Kate Davenport, Abigail Breckner, Lacey Wells, Phil Elsner, Caitie Wildermuth, Creighton North, & Tyler Severson! The picture above was taken on Graduation Eve (May 4, 2018), the traditional date of the awards ceremony for the Department of Architecture. Also presented on that night was the TSD Bronze Medal. This year’s recipient: Christian Johnson (left). Congratulations to all the graduates!