Congratulations, New Members!

The following students were admitted to membership in the Gamma Xi Chapter of Tau Sigma Delta Honor Society for Architecture and Allied Arts in Spring, 2012.  Congratulations on your achievement!

Guadalupe Aguilera Corona

Eric Blowers

Robert V. Cleary

Nathanael Dunn

David William Easterday

Phillip Thomas Goestenkors

Katherine Guttormson

Kathryn C. Husar

Christian Korta

Patrick Linder

Ethan Meadows

Zachary Stephen Moshier

Joshua Nieves

Jenna Schiller

Kevin E. Solomon

Alex M. Stuckey

Lindsay Wehmeier


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s